• Jie Chen
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • Ultrafast Optical Spectr...
  • jiec@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Min Chen
  • Dinstinguished Research Fellow
  • Laser Plasma Physics
  • LLP-312
  • minchen@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Xianfeng Chen
  • Professor
  • Advanced Photonics Mater...
  • 86-21-54743252
  • xfchen@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Yanping Chen
  • :Distinguished Associate Research Fellow
  • Ultrafast laser phenomen...
  • yanping.chen@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Yuping Chen
  • Associate Professor
  • Nonlinear Optics & Ultra...
  • 86-21-54747249
  • ypchen@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Feng He
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • Ultrafast Laser Physics ...
  • 205
  • fhe@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Honggen Li
  • Senior Engineer
  • Optical Waveguide, Laser...
  • lihonggen@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Jiaming Li
  • Academician
  • Atomic & Molecular Physi...
  • lijm@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Feng Liu
  • Distinguished Associated Research Fellow
  • Laser Plasma Physics
  • liuf001@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Shengguang Liu
  • Researcher
  • Advanced Accelerator Tec...
  • liushg@ihep.ac.cn
  • Nasr A. Mohamed Hafz
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • Laser-plasma Accelerator...
  • nasr@sjtu.edu.cn & nasrh...
  • Liejia Qian
  • Professor
  • Ultrfast Nonlinear Optic...
  • QianLJ19@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Zhengming Sheng
  • Professor
  • Laser Plasmas, High Ener...
  • zmsheng@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Jianhong Shi
  • Associated Professor
  • Nonlinear Optics
  • 86-21-54743273
  • Purewater@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Thomas Sokollik
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • Laser driven particle ac...
  • Sokollik@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Yulong Tang
  • Assistant Researcher
  • Mid-infrared Solid-state...
  • brucetyl@126.com
  • Suming Weng
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • laser plasma physics, in...
  • wengsuming@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Guoqiang Xie
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • Ultrafast Solid State La...
  • xiegq@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Jianqiu Xu
  • Professor
  • Solid-state Lasers
  • 86-21-34204629
  • jqxu09@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Fangwei Ye
  • Distinguished Research Fellow
  • Non-linear Optics
  • fangweiye@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Lule Yu
  • Assistant Researcher
  • laser plasma physics
  • Room 304, LLP
  • luleyu@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Peng Yuan
  • Assistant Researcher
  • Ultrafast Laser & Matter...
  • pengyuan@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Xiaohui Yuan
  • Associate Research Fellow
  • Laser Plasmas
  • 86-21-34202796
  • yuankongaoxiang@gmail.co...
  • Li Zhan
  • Professor
  • Laser Physics & Technolo...
  • 86-21-54742575
  • lizhan@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Jun Zheng
  • Associate Professor
  • Micro-Nano Optics
  • jzheng@sjtu.edu.cn
  • Xiaoxia Zhong
  • Associate Professor
  • Plasma Nanoscience
  • 86-21-54748914
  • xxzhong@sjtu.edu.cn